Ohio State Fan Gear - Over 1600 Ohio State products available

Choose your category and start shopping!
Shop our top categories above or choose your category on the left


They don't build stadiums with capacaties like 102,329 seats without expecting a huge turnout for every home game. Ohio State Buckeye fans are some of the most passionate fans out there, packing this huge stadium to see their team win! .



The Buckeyes have had 9 undefeated seasons, won 7 national championships, have over 800 total wins, produced 7 heiman trophy winners, and 33 conference championships.


The Team started 118 years ago when George Cole, an undergraduate, persuaded Alexander S. Lilley to coach a football team at Ohio State University. The Buckeyes first game, played on May 3, 1890, at Delaware, Ohio, against Ohio Wesleyan University, was a victory. In 1899 the university hired John Eckstorm to bring professional coaching skills to the program and immediately went undefeated.


The Ohio State Buckeyes are currently coached by Urban Meyer and play home games at Ohio Stadium. The team in 2008 won the Big 10 conference championship, and had an undefeated season and won the National Championship in 2002.